Season One

Details at Eleven
November 24, 1981

Love,  Christy
December 1, 1981

December 8, 1981

A Recipe for Disaster
December 17, 1981

The Least  Dangerous Game
December 29, 1981

The Dead Letter File
January 5, 1982

The  Hottest Ticket in Town
January 12, 1982

Ashes to Ashes, and None Too Soon
January 16, 1982

Uncivil  Servant
January  27, 1982

Earth to Stacey
February 9, 1982

Double Entry
March 2, 1982

March 9, 1982

Tanks for  the Memories
March 16, 1982



Other Season Lists

Season 1|Season 2|Season 3|Season 4

Season 5|Season 6|Season 7|Season8



©"Simon & Simon" and all of its characters'  copyrights are held by Universal City Studios, as are all pictures and  quotes on this site unless otherwise noted. This site is completely  nonprofit - I don't get a dime. On the contrary, it is my hope that the copyright holders will make more items available for sale so others and I can spend  more money!